Skip to main content

Contact

Contact Information

Phone
  • 905.721.3082
Email
Fax
  • 905.721.3029
Location
  • 2000 Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON L1G 0C5
  • Campus Map

 


 

Name
Title
Email
Abbott, Amielia Library Technician amielia.abbott@uoit.ca
Ahamedi, Robin Library Technician robin.ahamedi@uoit.ca
Areekkal, Likhith IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@uoit.ca
Brown, Lyndsay Library Technician lyndsay.brown@uoit.ca
Caddies, Allison Reference Technician allison.caddies@uoit.ca
Davidson, Catherine University Librarian/Chief Librarian catherine.davidson@uoit.ca
Downie, Karin Access Services Manager karin.downie@uoit.ca
Duke, Debbie Technical Services Library Technician debbie.duke@uoit.ca
Dumratt, John Library Technician john.dumratt@uoit.ca
Feuer, Gabor Manager - Library IT and Digital Resources gabor.feuer@uoit.ca
Gibbings, Kate Reference Librarian kate.gibbings@uoit.ca
Gomez, Karla Executive Assistant karla.gomez@uoit.ca
Jackson, Brenda Archives Technician brenda.jackson@uoit.ca
Johnson, Marcia Digital Resources and Services Librarian marcia.johnson@uoit.ca
Johns-Wilson, Trish Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@dc-uoit.ca
Kingston, Laurie Library Technician laurie.kingston@uoit.ca
Kirkham, Robyn Library Technician robyn.kirkham@uoit.ca
Kulik, Michal Library Technician michal.kulik@uoit.ca
Miller, Meg Reference Librarian meghan.miller@uoit.ca
Munroe, Fiona Reference Librarian fiona.munroe@uoit.ca
Pasgas, Paul Library Technician paul.pasgas@uoit.ca
Pritchard, Lisa Library Technician lisa.pritchard@uoit.ca
Regehr, Rebecca Library Technician rebecca.regehr@uoit.ca
Tesluk, Jenn Communications and Assessment Officer jenn.tesluk@uoit.ca
Tomlinson, Jeff Library Technician jeffrey.tomlinson@uoit.ca
Willett, Jacquie Library Technician jacqueline.willett@uoit.ca
Zhou, Nathalie Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@dc-uoit.ca
Loading ...