Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.


Warning: Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Conditions of Use for details.
Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following are recently purchased databases:
Business Insights This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
  • Academic & Scholarly Content
  • Reference
New
Alternate Name(s): Gale Business Insights
Interactive tools and in-depth analysis of the history, performance, and opportunities of thousands of companies and industries. Search and browse SWOT analyses, market research, investment and financial reports, and articles from top magazines and industry journals. Includes online access to key publications including Market Share Reporter.
License Details:Business Insights license (E-reserves=Yes CMS=Yes Course Pack=No Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
CSA On Demand This link opens in a new window
  • Canadian
  • Reference
New
Search by standard title, standard number or click My Library to access the full collection of standards and browse by subject. Access full text using the View Online option. PDF download is not available with our subscription.
License Details:CSA On Demand license (E-reserves=No CMS=No Course Pack=No Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=No)
Lawyer's Daily This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text
  • Law
New
Canadian legal news, analysis and current awareness. Content includes newsletters tailored to specific practice areas, customized alerts, digests with summaries of important rulings, expert insights on hot topics, in depth case analyses.
License Details:Ibisworld license (E-reserves=No CMS=No Course Pack=No Link=Ask Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Visible Body Physiology and Pathology This link opens in a new window
  • Images
  • Multimedia
New
Interactive guide to core processes and common diseases of the human body. Includes animated 3D cardiovascular models including ECG.
License Details:Visible Body licence (E-reserves=Ask CMS=Ask Course Pack=Ask Link=Ask Alumni=No ILL=Yes Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Visible Body Web Suite This link opens in a new window
  • Images
  • Multimedia
New
Alternate Name(s): Visible Body Anatomy Atlas Visible Body Muscle Premium
Includes 3D anatomy and physiology images and animations. New introductory biology content including cell structure, DNA, photosynthesis and cellular respiration. Users must create a free personal account to access the content.
License Details:Visible Body (E-reserves=Ask CMS=Ask Course Pack=Ask Link=Ask Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
chat loading...