A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Warning: Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Conditions of Use for details.

The following are recently purchased databases:

Strategy Online
New

The latest news, awards, and events happening in Canada's Marketing community.  Access to current issues of Strategy Magazine is also included. 

Visible Body Physiology and Pathology
New
  • Images
  • Multimedia
Interactive guide to core processes and common diseases of the human body. Includes animated 3D cardiovascular models including ECG.
License Details:Visible Body licence (E-reserves=Ask CMS=Ask Course Pack=Ask Link=Ask Alumni=No ILL=Yes Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Visible Body Web Suite
New
  • Images
  • Multimedia
Includes 3D anatomy and physiology images and animations. New introductory biology content including cell structure, DNA, photosynthesis and cellular respiration. Users must create a free personal account to access the content.
License Details:Visible Body (E-reserves=Ask CMS=Ask Course Pack=Ask Link=Ask Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)

Icon Book
Book
Icon Data
Data
Icon Full Text
Full Text
Icon Images
Images
Icon Index & Abstract
Index & Abstract
Icon Law
Law
Icon Multimedia
Multimedia
Icon Canadian
Canadian
Icon Open Access
Open Access
Icon Academic & Scholarly Content
Academic & Scholarly Content
Icon Contains Peer Reviewed Content
Contains Peer Reviewed Content
Icon Journal Articles
Journal Articles
Icon Newspaper Content
Newspaper Content
Icon International Content
International Content
Icon Reference
Reference
title
Loading...
chat loading...