Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for nearly 8,300 scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.
NOTE:Harvard Business Review does not allow printing or downloading of their 500 most popular articles, which changes frequently.
Multi-disciplinary database with significant humanities, social sciences, and science coverage. Offers indexing and abstracts for 8,000 newspapers, magazines and journals, and full text for approximately 4,000 of these titles.
Access current Canadian news content with archives as far back as the 1970s, from over 360 news sources. Newspapers including The Globe and Mail and Toronto Star along with newswires and broadcast transcripts in full-text format. Updated daily.
Provides the full text of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Includes mainly U.S. newspapers, laws, business news journals, company financial information, and industry and market news. Limited Canadian and other international legal research sources.
Covers more than 9,000 full text sources including local, national and international newspapers (including the Globe and Mail), business magazines, trade publications, and newswires as well as company profiles, industry information and stock market quotations and data.
Collection of databases focusing on chemicals highlighting their properties, uses, hazards, and availability - Includes MSDS (Material Safety Data Sheets) and associated Ontario and federal legislation and standards.