Extensive collection of food studies content, covering interdisciplinary perspectives from history, sociology, cultural studies, human geography, sustainability, agriculture, culinary arts, and development studies. Includes Food Cultures of the World Encyclopedia and the Cambridge World History of Food.
Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.
NOTE:Harvard Business Review does not allow printing or downloading of their 500 most popular articles, which changes frequently.
Access current Canadian news content with archives as far back as the 1970s, from a variety of news sources. Newspapers including The Globe and Mail and Toronto Star along with newswires and broadcast transcripts in full-text format. Updated daily. Part of the ProQuest Central Collection.
Covers more than 9,000 full text sources including local, national and international newspapers (including the Globe and Mail), business magazines, trade publications, and newswires as well as company profiles, industry information and stock market quotations and data.
Provides the full text of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Includes mainly U.S. newspapers, laws, business news journals, company financial information, and industry and market news. Limited Canadian and other international legal research sources.