Construction Management

Business subject database coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.

Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 500 Canadian business journals, magazines, newspapers, and newsletters. Full text is available for approximately 200 titles.

Find statistics (including charts) for a variety of industries and topics. Includes Canadian content and industry reports.

Access Canadian industry reports including market characteristics, statistics and business environment profiles, organized by NAICS code.

Select "Company Information" to search by company name, ultimate parent, ticker symbol or keyword.

Select "Get Company Info" and "Company Dossier" to search by company name, company type or geographic region.

Select "Companies/Markets" and "Companies" to search by company name or ticker symbol.

International Content

Search for references to legal cases involving a company.

Detailed information on specific Canadian manufacturers, wholesalers and business services.

Using the Company Dossier tool, create a list of companies by geographic region, revenue, NAICS code or employee numbers.

Access current Canadian news content with archives as far back as the 1970s, from a variety of news sources. Newspapers including The Globe and Mail and Toronto Star.

Covers more than 9,000 full text sources including local, national and international newspapers (including the Globe and Mail), business magazines, trade publications, and newswires as well as company profiles, industry information and stock market quotations and data.

Provides the full text of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.

Provides indexing for approximately 700 Canadian news sources with 240 available in full-text.