Provides full text articles for 550 journals in the area of sports and sports medicine, extending back to 1985. Content also includes books, book chapters and conference proceedings.
Engage students in applying core concepts to practice through the use of examples from the global business environment. This collection brings together more than 3,000 cases, including hundreds of sports business cases, selected from a variety of sources, including key university and association partnerships, to meet the needs of business faculty and students internationally.
Faculty can access teaching notes by emailing Library.Resources@durhamcollege.ca to obtain an access key.
Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.
License Details:
NOTE:Harvard Business Review does not allow printing or downloading of their 500 most popular articles, which changes frequently.
Provides indexing for approximately 700 Canadian periodicals with 240 available in full-text. Content includes news, biographies, company profiles and historical information.
Multi-disciplinary database with significant humanities, social sciences, and science coverage. Offers indexing and abstracts for newspapers, magazines and journals, and full text for many of these titles.
Access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine. The database offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more. Part of Gale Academic OneFile.
