Biomedical Engineering Technology

Search by standard title, standard number or click My Library to access the full collection of standards and browse by subject. Access full text using the View Online option. PDF download is not available with our subscription.

Simultaneous access to standards in electronic format. This custom collection is curated by the Library. To request a standard for electronic access, please contact library.resources@durhamcollege.ca. To open PDF downloads you must install FileOpen

Access complete library of standards across a wide range of topics, including pressure technology, power plants, elevators, construction equipment, piping, nuclear components, and more. To view the standards, please click the link labeled Click here to access via institutional account

Access issues? Try another web browser. Online access to the digital edition ASTM publications including Manuals and Special Technical Publications, chapters and papers and  journal articles. Content covers a broad range of engineering disciplines including: aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science and solar engineering.

Collection of databases focusing on chemicals highlighting their properties, uses, hazards, and availability - Includes MSDS (Material Safety Data Sheets) and associated Ontario and federal legislation and standards. Includes selected CGSB and CSA standards.