Food Science

Food Science Source covers more than 1400 publications dealing with the food industry encompassing sectors such as: Food & Beverage Science, Food Safety, Food Service, Processing, Packaging, Shipping, Culinary Innovation and Product Development.

International business and trade information. Part of Proquest Central Collection.

Video library dedicated to teaching scientific fundamentals through video demonstrations. Durham College Library subscribes to the complete Science Education series. This content is licensed for educational use in the classroom and via DC Connect. See instructions for adding JoVE videos to DC Connect.

Core public health literature with centralized access to high quality, full-text publications including scholarly journals. With journals, dissertations, videos, news, trade publications, reports, and more, the database covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences to business. Part of Proquest Central Collection.

Focuses on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Provides full text for articles for international reports, many of which are peer-reviewed.

Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles. NOTE:Harvard Business Review does not allow printing or downloading of their 500 most popular articles, which changes frequently.

Access Canadian industry reports including market characteristics, statistics and business environment profiles, organized by NAICS code.