Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for nearly 8,300 scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.
NOTE:Harvard Business Review does not allow printing or downloading of their 500 most popular articles, which changes frequently.
Provides the full text of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Includes mainly U.S. newspapers, laws, business news journals, company financial information, and industry and market news. Limited Canadian and other international legal research sources.
The Business Economics Theory Collection offers access to 450 full-text academic journals and magazineswith a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. It includes over seven million articles, including coverage of Kiplinger Handbooks such as Retire Worry Free, Switching Careers, Making Money in Real Estate, Financing College and more.
Multi-disciplinary database with significant humanities, social sciences, and science coverage. Offers indexing and abstracts for 8,000 newspapers, magazines and journals, and full text for approximately 4,000 of these titles.
Keywords are the core of your research idea. To generate them, think of the perfect article you'd like to find: what words would appear in there? Keywords can be a theory (business relationship management), an event (collapse of Bre-X), an example (community service as an example of a team-building exercise), a phrase ("opportunity cost"), a proper name (Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario), or a concept (green retailers).
Remember that keywords don't have to be one word. You can use multiple keywords to search for the same idea. Be creative!