Skip to main content

EBSCOHOST Special Collections

Multisubject collections

Encyclopediae & Handbooks

eBook - Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology
Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology
Author: Carl A. Batt
ISBN: 9780123847331
Publication Date: 2014
eBook - Handbook of Game Theory
Handbook of Game Theory
Author: Peyton Young
ISBN: 9780444537676
Publication Date: 2014

eBook - Encyclopedia of Environmental Change
Encyclopedia of Environmental Change
Author: John A. Matthews
ISBN: 9781446264881
Publication Date: 2014
eBook - Encyclopedia of the Zombie: The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth
Encyclopedia of the Zombie: The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth
Author: June Michele Pulliam
ISBN: 9781440803895
Publication Date: 2014

eBook - The Concise Encyclopedia of Communication
The Concise Encyclopedia of Communication
Author: Wolfgang Donsbach
ISBN: 9781118789230
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Encyclopedia of Mobile Phone Behavior
Encyclopedia of Mobile Phone Behavior
Author: Zheng Yan
ISBN: 9781466682405
Publication Date: 2015

eBook - Handbook of Research on Integrating Social Media Into Strategic Marketing
Handbook of Research on Integrating Social Media Into Strategic Marketing
Author: Nick Hajli
ISBN: 9781466683549
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Encyclopedia of American Social Movements
Encyclopedia of American Social Movements
Author: Immanuel Ness
ISBN: 9781317471882
Publication Date: 2015

eBook - Child Trauma Handbook
Child Trauma Handbook
Author: Ricky Greenwald
ISBN: 9781317390831
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Encyclopedia of Cell Biology
Encyclopedia of Cell Biology
Author: Ralph A. Bradshaw
ISBN: 9780123947963
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - Routledge Handbook of Sports Marketing
Routledge Handbook of Sports Marketing
Author: Simon Chadwick
ISBN: 9781317584919
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Handbook of Machining with Grinding Wheels
Handbook of Machining with Grinding Wheels
Author: Ioan D. Marinescu
ISBN: 9781482206708
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - The SAGE Encyclopedia of Pharmacology and Society
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Pharmacology and Society
Author: Sarah E. Boslaugh
ISBN: 9781483349992
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Ethics for Behavior Analysts, 3rd Edition
Ethics for Behavior Analysts, 3rd Edition
Author: Jon S. Bailey
ISBN: 9781317363439
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Psychology
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Psychology
Author: Harold L. Miller
ISBN: 9781483346281
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Handbook of Human Behavior and the Social Environment
Handbook of Human Behavior and the Social Environment
Author: Roberta R. Greene
ISBN: 9781412862349
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - Encyclopedia of Ethics
Encyclopedia of Ethics
Author: Arlene Romero
ISBN: 9781634842310
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Handbook of Attachment, Third Edition
Handbook of Attachment, Third Edition
Author: Jude Cassidy
ISBN: 9781462525331
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - Encyclopedia of Ageism
Encyclopedia of Ageism
Author: Erdman Palmore
ISBN: 9781135422943
Publication Date: 2013
eBook - Encyclopedia of Cloud Computing
Encyclopedia of Cloud Computing
Author: San Murugesan
ISBN: 9781118821954
Publication Date: 2015

eBook - Handbook of Diagnosis and Treatment of DSM-5 Personality Disorders
Handbook of Diagnosis and Treatment of DSM-5 Personality Disorders
Author: Len Sperry
ISBN: 9781135019228
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Handbook of Emotions, Fourth Edition
Handbook of Emotions, Fourth Edition
Author: Lisa Feldman Barrett
ISBN: 9781462525386
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - Comprehensive Models of Autism Spectrum Disorder Treatment
Comprehensive Models of Autism Spectrum Disorder Treatment
Author: Raymond G. Romanczyk
ISBN: 9783319409047
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Handbook of Qualitative Research Methods on Human Resource Management
Handbook of Qualitative Research Methods on Human Resource Management
Author: Kenneth Townsend
ISBN: 9781784711184
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - Training Manual for Behavior Technicians Working with Individuals with Autism
Training Manual for Behavior Technicians Working with Individuals with Autism
Author: Jonathan Tarbox
ISBN: 9780128122167
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - The International Handbook of Suicide Prevention
The International Handbook of Suicide Prevention
Author: Rory O'Connor
ISBN: 9781118903230
Publication Date: 2016

eBook - The SAGE Encyclopedia of Online Education
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Online Education
Author: Steven L. Danver
ISBN: 9781483318349
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - The International Handbook of Addiction Behaviour
The International Handbook of Addiction Behaviour
Author: Ilana Belle Glass
ISBN: 9781134880348
Publication Date: 2017

eBook - The SAGE Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Author: Steven G. Rogelberg
ISBN: 9781483386881
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Handbook of Childhood Behavioral Issues
Handbook of Childhood Behavioral Issues
Author: Thomas P. Gullotta
ISBN: 9781317507529
Publication Date: 2017

chat loading...