Skip to Main Content
Library
Guides
EBSCOHOST Special Collections
Food Technology
Search this Guide
Search
EBSCOHOST Special Collections
Multisubject collections
Addiction
Biomedical
Brewing
Business Analytics
Construction
Diversity
Early Childhood Education
Encyclopediae & Handbooks
Energy & Environment
Food Technology
Graphics & Design
Hospitality & Tourism
Indigenous Studies
Library Science
Project Management
Public Relations
Social Media
Sports
Victimology
Food Technology
Fruit and Vegetable Storage: Hypobaric, Hyperbaric And Controlled Atmosphere
Author: A. Keith Thompson
ISBN: 9783319235912
Publication Date: 2016
Textbook on Meat, Poultry and Fish Technology
Author: Jhari Sahoo
ISBN: 9789351243441
Publication Date: 2016
Processing and Preservation of Dairy Products
Author: Getachew Osei
ISBN: 9789383285402
Publication Date: 2016
Enzymes in Food and Beverage Processing
Author: Muthusamy Chansekaran
ISBN: 9781482221305
Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Food Processing: Food Safety, Quality, And Manufacturing Processes
Author: Theodoros Varzakas
ISBN: 9781498721783
Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Vegetable Preservation and Processing
Author: Yiu H. Hui
ISBN: 9781482212297
Publication Date: 2016
Antimicrobial Food Packaging
Author: Jorge Barros-Velazquez
ISBN: 9780128008102
Publication Date: 2016
Modeling in Food Microbiology: From Predictive Microbiology To Exposure Assessment
Author: Jeanne-Marie Membré
ISBN: 9780081009819
Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Food Processing Equipment
Author: George D. Saravacos
ISBN: 9783319250182
Publication Date: 2016
<<
Previous:
Energy & Environment
Next:
Graphics & Design >>
chat loading...
