Skip to main content

EBSCOHOST Special Collections

Multisubject collections

Victimology

eBook - Victimology
Victimology
Author: Lorraine Wolhuter
ISBN: 9780203892695
Publication Date: 2009
eBook - Forensic Victimology
Forensic Victimology
Author: Brent E. Turvey
ISBN: 9780080920719
Publication Date: 2009
eBook - Cases on Technologies for Teaching Criminology and Victimology
Cases on Technologies for Teaching Criminology and Victimology
Author: Raffaella Sette
ISBN: 9781605668734
Publication Date: 2010
eBook - The Praeger Handbook of Victimology
The Praeger Handbook of Victimology
Author: Janet K. Wilson
ISBN: 9780313359361
Publication Date: 2009
eBook - International Handbook of Victimology
International Handbook of Victimology
Author: Shlomo Giora Shoham
ISBN: 9781420085488
Publication Date: 2010
eBook - Victims of Environmental Harm
Victims of Environmental Harm
Author:
ISBN: 9781136185069
Publication Date: 2013
eBook - Global Criminology
Global Criminology
Author: K. Jaishankar
ISBN: 9781439892503
Publication Date: 2013
eBook - Online Child Sexual Abuse
Online Child Sexual Abuse
Author: Elena Martellozzo
ISBN: 9781136343551
Publication Date: 2012
eBook - Victimology (Routledge Revivals)
Victimology (Routledge Revivals)
Author: Sandra Walklate
ISBN: 9781136750441
Publication Date: 2013
eBook - The Power Serial Rapist
The Power Serial Rapist
Author: Dawn J. Graney
ISBN: 9780398090296
Publication Date: 2002
eBook - Justice for Victims
Justice for Victims
Author:
ISBN: 9781136207754
Publication Date: 2014
eBook - Justice for Victims Before the International Criminal Court
Justice for Victims Before the International Criminal Court
Author:
ISBN: 9781317910824
Publication Date: 2014
eBook - Controversies in Victimology
Controversies in Victimology
Author: Laura J. Moriarty
ISBN: 9781317523727
Publication Date: 2008
eBook - Victims of Terrorism
Victims of Terrorism
Author: Orla Lynch
ISBN: 9781135005276
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Criminology and War
Criminology and War
Author: Sandra Walklate
ISBN: 9781317936688
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Victims
Victims
Author: Ross McGarry
ISBN: 9781135005825
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Forensic Psychology: The Basics
Forensic Psychology: The Basics
Author: Sandie Taylor
ISBN: 9781317443841
Publication Date: 2015
eBook - Reconceptualizing Critical Victimology
Reconceptualizing Critical Victimology
Author: Dale C. Spencer
ISBN: 9781498510271
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - The Psychology of Criminal and Antisocial Behavior
The Psychology of Criminal and Antisocial Behavior
Author: Wayne Petherick
ISBN: 9780128095775
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Victims and the Criminal Trial
Victims and the Criminal Trial
Author: Tyrone Kirchengast
ISBN: 9781137510006
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Interpersonal Criminology
Interpersonal Criminology
Author: K. Jaishankar
ISBN: 9781315351506
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Psychological Violence in the Workplace
Psychological Violence in the Workplace
Author: Emily Schindeler
ISBN: 9781317446095
Publication Date: 2016
eBook - Victimology and Victim Rights
Victimology and Victim Rights
Author: Tyrone Kirchengast
ISBN: 9781317002291
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Policing Hate Crime
Policing Hate Crime
Author: Gail Mason
ISBN: 9781317446132
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Victimology
Victimology
Author: William G. Doerner
ISBN: 9781134991648
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Routledge Handbook on Victims' Issues in Criminal Justice
Routledge Handbook on Victims' Issues in Criminal Justice
Author: Cliff Roberson
ISBN: 9781317290582
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Cyber Frauds, Scams and Their Victims
Cyber Frauds, Scams and Their Victims
Author: Mark Button
ISBN: 9781317395485
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Handbook of Victims and Victimology
Handbook of Victims and Victimology
Author: Sandra Walklate
ISBN: 9781317496243
Publication Date: 2017
eBook - Victimology
Victimology
Author: Jo-Anne Wemmers
ISBN: 9781442634855
Publication Date: 2017
chat loading...